Samantha Di Censo

Excellent nanny available!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! :) My names Samantha, and although I maybe young, I am amazing with kids. I absolutely love to cook, so I'd be more than happy to cook for your family. I'm organised, and I clean.. I don't own a car, but if there's grocery stores within walking distance I can for sure go grocery shopping for you, all you'd have to do is leave me a list. I need something that's a bit flexible as I go up north sometimes to visit my family I'm located at black creek and tretheway. I know this isn't very detailed but if you have any questions, please feel free to contact me and ask away.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-580-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider