Emma C

Excellent Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

My experience with childcare consists of looking after my sister, the children in the neighborhood, volunteering at an In-Home daycare and working as a babysitter for a special needs child and his two brothers. I can follow set rules and schedules, but I also enjoy having a bit of freedom to provide fun new activities to do with the children. Some activities that I have done in the past include reading to the kids, taking them outside, helping with homework, and taking them for external activities (places that require transportation, such as parks, swimming, or the library). I am very comfortable with animals as I have my own, and I am willing to cook and do light house work. I am capable of caring for all ages, but my experience lies with children aged 2 until 14. In my spare time, I love to watch movies, listen to music and try new crafts. I enjoy going for runs, bike rides and I love spending time with my friends, and of course, my cats.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 639-470-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.40
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider