Samantha G

Excellent Nanny Available

Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Sam and I am currently attending Brock University where I am studying Child and Youth Studies. I am now home for the entire summer and do reside here in Newmarket. I do have experience with children as I have been babysitting since the age of 12, I have 2 nephews and 2 nieces who I have spent a great amount of time caring for, and last summer I worked at Peekaboo daycare here in Newmarket. I do have my own vehicle and am able to provide you with a police check, etc. if needed (I had to go through that entire process when applying at Peekaboo, so there is no problem in getting that for you!) I can also provide you with great references if wanted! I have a passion for children - I always have and I hope to continue to spend my summers with them and to some day soon, graduate with a degree that enables me to work in this field! I am very flexible when it comes to hours and am open to pretty much anything! If you're still looking and believe that I may be a good fit, I would love to talk more! I look forward to hearing from you, Sam

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-662-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online January 24, 2017 at 11:32 AM EST
(about 1 hour ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha G’s Other Listings