Kayla Lavoie

Excellent Nanny Available

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Mommy and Daddies, I am 29 years old who loves children. I have 5 nieces and 4 nephews. I have been babysitting since i was 13 years old and I also help raise my God Daughter who is now 3 years old. I am fun, trustworthy, and very patient. I have my CPR and First aid Certificate. i looking for a live in position but will do live out also. i promise not to let you children sit in front of a tv all day but do crafts and hang out side at the park with them. i am kind and very caring . I do not drive at the moment but it in process of getting my licence. I am able to care for children ranging from the ages newborn-preteen arts and crafts, going to the park, having a picnic, colouring, playing with toys, movie time, story books, and more if you prefer your children to do lessons then let me know and i can arrange and make some up for them. if you have any questions for me or would like to know more please dont hesitate to call me or e mail me back. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-456-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kayla Lavoie’s Other Listings