Berma Roberts

Excellent nanny available

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a certified Caregiver, a Personal Support Worker (PSW) and Food service worker, residing at Weir Street South, Hamilton. I finished PSW Course here in Mississauga, and training of Live-in caregiver course with required module completions such as Child Care, Elderly, Disabled care, Preventing infections, Home Management and training in First Aid and CPR. I have experience in taking care of newborn baby, and toddlers for 10 years, from Philippines to Hongkong, Mississauga and Greatlakes, Oakville. Primary care for a 2 years old kid and a baby with daily activities such as going outside for a walks to a parks, playing, taking trips to local library. Feeding, providing breakfast, lunch, and healthy snacks. Maintaining child's routine such as naps, diapers changing and ensuring that the child is well supervised at all times. Playing and singing and reading to the kids for stimulating interactions and slight housekeeping. I am friendly and genuine person, hardworking, patient and flexible. Loves to travel, interested and responsible in an active household and most of all, I love children to care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-920-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider