Tilynn D

Excellent Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Tilynn?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Hamilton

Currently UNAVAILABLE As a Childcare provider I have 8 years of experience for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. In my previous role as daytime nanny to a busy family of five, I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I have experience from babysitting, daycare, nanny jobs and have exceeded over 250 hours during my Cooperative Education placement at a local public school in a 3/4 and 5/6 classroom. All my employers have been happy with my work and have often complimented me on my expertise in taking care of children. I completed a CPR and First Aid training before I took my first job as babysitter and have kept my certifications up to date. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organization and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I dont mind doing extra house duties for you like light cleaning, laundry, or cooking meals. I would love to speak with you personally about your familys needs. Please do not hesitate to contact me via email, and I look forward to hearing from you. I am looking to stay in Hamilton, because I do rely on public transit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-531-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9C...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider