Ify O

Excellent Nanny Available

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen 21 hours ago

7 years experience

19/hr

Want to connect with Ify?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hi Parents I am a 34 year old female nanny available to care for your children age 3 months - 16 years. In the morning, daytime, evening, weekdays, weekends, and public holidays. I enjoy being a nanny and am excited at the opportunity to work with your amazing children. I have first aid cert., CPR cert., criminal record check, child abuse check and I am pet friendly. I am a live out/live in nanny with over 5 years experience in childcare. I am a caring, reliable, patient, gentle, hardworking, punctual, efficient, self reliant nanny with excellent skills in child meal preparation, homework, house work, school run, games (indoor/out door; play dough, lego, sand castles, building trucks, houses etc), walking, reading, drawing, colouring, reading, spelling, sing along etc. I don’t drive, happy to use the TTC and only fluent in English. References are available upon request. My hourly rate is negotiable. I look forward to hearing from you and scheduling an interview. Thank you.


Availability

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Ify?


Experience

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Ify?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Ify?


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Close to transit

Close to transit

Transportation provided

Transportation provided


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Ify O

Experienced Mature responsible energetic nanny

Ify O

Excellent nanny and sitter

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Hayley S

Registered Nurse in Toronto, Ontario

Anna K

I am a home owner with more than 20 years experience in looking after children through most of...

Ginalyn M

Potential employee available 8-5 pm!check resume for further info!

Geraldine S

Light Housekeeping Who is Caring and Ready to Help

Marchel M

From Singapore Nanny/household helper

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Ify?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Hayley S

Registered Nurse in Toronto, Ontario

Anna K

I am a home owner with more than 20 years experience in looking after children through most of...

Ginalyn M

Potential employee available 8-5 pm!check resume for further info!

Geraldine S

Light Housekeeping Who is Caring and Ready to Help

Marchel M

From Singapore Nanny/household helper