Amy F

Excellent Nanny Available

Nanny in Cowichan Bay

Hello:) My name is Amy . I grew up in a very beautiful home in the woods beside the small village of Grand Valley , located in the beautiful Headwater Hills north of Toronto . I come from an amazingly large family and we are all quite closely connected . My life has been peaceful and I always do what I love . I spent my teenage years babysitting my 14 younger cousins often . I do not know anyone who has grown up so closely with as many cousins as I have , and I do realize that I've been fortunate . I would babysit during the nights & on weekends during the school year , and I would also babysit during the week in the summers , sometimes for a full time basis when my aunts and uncles would work away from home . I was paid quite well and I really enjoyed the work . I absolutely love kids . I have taken care of children and babies of every age , and I am very comfortable around them . I am a fun person and I tend to get along well with kids easily . I enjoy cooking & preparing wholesome meals , creating fun craft projects , reading books and walking outdoors with children . I love to create art and music , practice yoga , martial arts and meditation .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-837-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9L...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider