Celia MacKenzie

Excellent Nanny available beginning April in Southern Ontario

Nanny in Brantford

I am an outgoing, fun, and dependable person who provides childcare full time or part time. I am finishing up my last year of school and will be available to Nanny full-time during the summer months (April-September). I am willing to also Nanny part time outside of these months. I absolutely love children. I am currently a Synchronize Swimming coach and have coached athletes between the ages of 5 and 14. I also volunteer at an Elementary school throughout the week (ending in April) where I provide a craft club for the students. I love the outdoors, swimming, doing crafts, and staying organized. I have numerous experience working with children, teens and adults. I have also worked with children with complex neurological disorders. I am excited to help you and your family. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-771-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider