Michaela Cox

Excellent Nanny at your service!

Nanny in Kamloops

My name is Michaela Cox, I live in Kamloops BC. I am currently looking for a full time nanny position. I love taking care of children and I always have for as long as I can remember. I am 20 years old and I hold a class 5 BC drivers license. I am a very outgoing person and can provide excellent references. A little bit about myself. I enjoy riding my dirt bike, camping, music & spending time with my family and friends. If you are interested please do not hesitate to send me a message! I look forward to hearing back from those of you interested.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-877-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Michaela Cox

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Michelle Kendall

Michaela has a true passion for working with children and I felt completely safe with her watching our child.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider