Thea Hansen

Excellent Nanny and Housekeeper

Family in Toronto

We are seeking an experienced and nurturing nanny and housekeeper to join our loving family. Duties include to pick up our 5 & 6 year old children from school which is around 30 mins drive from our home, so a car would be beneficial for the winter. TTC is also very convenient and could be used. Pick-up is 3.25pm from the Danforth & Woodbine area and we live downtown. The other duties would include meal preparation, keeping the kids entertained with activities, education and games. Showering/bathing the kids each night. Our 6 year old son has high-functioning autism, so the ideal person will be patient with a caring and responsive temperament. Must be eligible to work in Canada with CPR/first air training and references. We would need someone each week day from 3pm to 7pm and available all day on PA days. Alternate hours could be negotiated.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-622-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5J...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job