Madison Humphrey

Excellent Nanny available from Feb - Sept 2016

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hi, my name is Madison. I live in Sherwood Park, and I will be 19 years old come April. I've worked in a daycare since December of 2014, with experience in all rooms (18 months - 12 years). On top of that, I have many years of experience babysitting for multiple families. I have completed my level 1, and will be attending the Early Learning and Child Care program in September 2016 at Grant Macewan. I have always loved working with children and aspire to teach and be apart of the development of our youth. I have my standard as well as children's first aid/CPR, as well as my licence and own vehicle. I'm looking for full time work (Mon-Fri) from February-end of August 2016. Recommendations available upon request. Can't wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-893-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $22.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider