This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Gabriela V

Excellent Mexican Nanny Provider for evenings — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, Im Gaby Velazquez, Im mexican and Im 24 years old. I like to be nanny because I love kids and take care of them. Im responsible, punctual, faithful, honest, pacient person. Here in Vancouver I worked with a family on call, I was taking care of two kids, the girl was 11 and the little boy 3 years old. I used to get up the kids, cook breakfast and feed them, feed their cat and let the cat out for potty and spent a quality time with the kids. Sometimes at nights I used to babysit too. Every second weekend I slept in their house. I know how to cook basic things like scramble eggs, pancakes, oatmeal, soups, salad, pasta, chicken, tomato soup, etc. I try to cook healthy food because I like to take care of myself too. If you need to cleanup the house or help with the laundry I will happy to do it too. I used to be nanny in Mexico with 2 little kids and 2 times per week I used to take care of my brother's son. I love to spend time with kids, playing or teaching things like games that are popular in Mexico or helping them with their homework. About me, my favorite hobby is doing exercise and I try to do it 6 times per week. I love pets and watch movies. On my free time I used to listen music or watch Netflix. My last job in Mexico was assistant at insurance office. I lived in New York on summer 2015 and I used to be hosstes at a Mexican Restaurant so Its very easy for me to live in other country and learn things or different cultures. I will be very happy if you bring me the opportunity to be your nanny. Kind Regards... Gaby velazquez

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 333-630-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Daily
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile