Matt Hill

Excellent Manny In Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! In an attempt to make this not sound like another scripted nanny profile, (or manny profile; since I'm a male nanny) let me just start by telling you a few things that you may want to know: 1) I love kids. Since high school, I have had extensive experience ranging from being a private nanny, working in children's and youth ministry, and volunteering at public schools and community centres, among employment with coaching youth sports teams. 2) I know first aid and have a criminal record check. I possess a clean driving record, my own car, and insurance. 3) Currently, I babysit two children aged 3 and 5 and absolutely love it but will be ending my time with them soon. And I guess I could tell you a bunch of other requirements that may make me sound qualified or cool, but what it really boils down to is that I just love people and really hit it off with kids of all ages, most likely due to the fact that the inner child within me dominates the responsible male observed from the outside. Whatever I do, I strive to be honest, act in love, and be of unimpeachable integrity; I promise to take great care of your kids. Also I have never been late and give ample warning if I feel a cold coming on, or any issue that would require me to inform you immediately.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-272-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4S...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider