Stuart Jeffery

Excellent Male Nanny in Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hi Potential Parents, My name is Stu. I'm a professional writer living and working in Toronto. I have a golden retriever lovingly referred to as Fred and I'm currently looking for a job with the flexibility to work with my current freelance business. I have worked with children most of my life through swimming instruction, after four programs and ESL tutoring throughout much of my teens and early twenties. I think kids are absolutely hysterical and enjoy the simplicity they offer. My partner and I are hoping to adopt a child in the next couple of years and I think it would be prudent for a refresher course in taking care of a child. I'm extremely responsible, punctual and have a good nature when it comes to people. I love teaching kids new things, whether it be crafts, sports or swimming but also share my love for reading and writing. I don't mind some light housekeeping, grocery shopping and errand running as if the children are young they are down for a nap or you need to be out with them, especially with the nice weather comes. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-666-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $17.50
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider