Briann C

Excellent Loving Nanny with Experience Available Today

Want To Connect With Briann? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Everyone, My Name is Briann Crawford; I am married, currently expecting our first child but for now Im just a young woman who loves children. My Husband owns his own business and I am looking for a wonderful way to spend time bringing in extra money for my family while helping people in the process. I am fun, outgoing, loving, and energetic. I currently have my babysitting certificate and my first aid & CPR certification; I also have lots of experience watching children of a variety of ages. I love playing outside, doing crafts and fun activities with children. I am currently 21 years of age but I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. My experience includes babysitting newborn twins the first time they were ever left alone, a weeklong stint with a crazy three-year-old boy, to babysitting two elementary age boys. I also have experience being a youth leader of grades 5 & 6 children for a time at church. At present I am in the process of getting my life guarding certification along with an assistant swim instructor certificate and later the full instructor certification. I am willing to do light housework such as laundry, dishes, sweeping, and so forth while the kids are sleeping. I can do activity supervision such as swimming, dance, and sport lessons if needed close to the home. I have experience cooking, especially healthy food, so I have no problem having to start dinner for you while working. I also have passed a food safety program which helps in making sure things are clean and sanitary during the food making process. I have been the senior design editor for my previous schools yearbook since the beginning of 2012, leading groups of junior high students to creating an amazing yearbook and still ongoing for the duration of this year. My hobbies include drawing, dancing, baking, cooking, reading, swimming, and creative writing. I am willing to take care of 1 to 2 children. Willing to work days and evenings with the exception of Tuesday evenings and Sundays all day. I am really looking for something part time and short term until our baby is due in April. References available upon request, although I have had a recommendation done through the site

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-861-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Briann C

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Lacy R

I have had the pleasure of knowing Briann since she was 9 years old. She is a beautiful and giving woman with amazing ethics and values. Briann recently came to stay with me for a week while I was pregnant with twins and needed some extra help with my three year old. She was excellent and I would hire her again in a heartbeat!

Share This Profile