Reina L

Excellent, professional, warm, loving, caring and conscientious nanny

Want To Connect With Reina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Reina, 40 years old and I have more than 12 years experience of taking care of children from newborns to young adults. I am warm, patient, loving, caring, hard working, dedicated, honest, reliable, conscientious, enthusiastic and trustworthy individual. I am looking for either part time upto maximum 30-40 hours a week. I am flexible, loves to cook and a good housekeeper and nanny. Can't wait to hear from you. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-524-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Reina L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Laurence R

Reina was our nanny during a bit more than a year. At that time we had two children and we were welcoming our third. Of course, she was great with the kids : playing and running with the oldest, reading and doing craft with the toddler and so caring with the baby... She was also taking care of me, anticipating every need we could have. The only reason she is not our nanny anymore is because we had to move back to France ! Reina is a wonderful nanny, a great cook and a dear friend for our family.

Share This Profile