Joriza J

Happy, Loving, and Caring Filipino Nanny Available Today

Want To Connect With Joriza? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi my name is Joriza, looking for a job as live in or lives out caregiver/nanny. I am Filipino by Nationality and currently living here in the Philippines, 21 years of age and holder of Caregiver certificate from VGB Center for Training and Development Corp. in the Philippines. I will be grateful if you give me the opportunity to work as a nanny or caregiver in your home to humbly take care of your child and provide the following services to them. Duties and Responsibilities: * Newborn care (feeding, diapering, naptimes) * Preparing bottles, cleaning up * Bathing and dressing children * Helping children with general hygiene * Providing developmentally appropriate educational games * Doing arts and crafts * Assisting with homework * Taking children to parks and playgrounds * Doing children's laundry * Making children's beds * Tidying up children's rooms and bathrooms * Washing bed linens and towels * Preparing family's dinner * Grocery shopping * Doing laundry * Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. * Tend to their emotional well being. SKILLS TO QUALIFY * Trained first aider * Knowledge and skills in giving CPR and BFA * Knowledge and skills in giving BLS * Trained Caregiver with regards to client and home safety, maintenance of good health condition, promotion of wellness, growth and development of the client. ADDITIONAL EXPERIENCES * 6 months in Home Caregiver Training Program of Canada VGB Center for Training and Development Corp. Edsa Timog Ave. Quezon City, Philippines * Elderly Care On the Job Training Villa Cristo Rey Seminary E. Rodriguez Ave. Quezon City, Philippines * Childcare On the Job Training Wee Care Center and Development for Childs Health Diliman, Quezon City, Philippines I love working with children; Im very happy and loving person. I am a nurturing, playful, very sportive and balanced nanny who can be a stable support of the family. Entertaining children with arts and crafts, sports and games, indoor and outdoor, I pay attention to their health (cook delicious and healthy food, sleep well and enough) and their nice and clean, organized home. While they are at school I straighten up and clean the house, prepare meals, make sure the family has nothing to do but enjoy their time together. I have been taking care of some of my family friends children as well as my nieces, nephews and cousins. I need LMIA and can start as soon as possible. I will definitely be an excellent caregiver to your child. Contact Info Skype account : juatanjuriz Email: jurizjuatan @ gmail . com

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile