Siem Pessin

Excellent & lovely french nanny - Available for accasional babysitting

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, my name is Siem, I am 27 years old and I come from Paris. I just arrive at Montral to rejoin my husband. During my studies (5 years) I babysit severals children from 6 months to 14 years old. I was in an agency and babysit my neighborhood. I could provide you some references. It was a real pleasure to take care of those children. We had great times and have bound some close links with children and their families. I am very dynamic and creative, I can goto pick up your children at school, play with them, help them with their home works, cook for them and shower them. Children love me because I have kept a children spirit but I am also very responsible. It would be a pleasure to spend some time with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-502-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider