Veronica M

Excellent London, Ontario Nanny Provider Availavle Today

Want To Connect With Veronica? Get Started Now

Nanny in London

19 year old recent college graduate looking for the a position as a nanny or other. I do have a G license and a car readily available. I live in London and have lived here for two years. A little bit of background on me, I went to college for Business- Marketing graduated in 2016 with a diploma. I have 7 years of tutoring experience, from 2009- present. The tutoring ranges from junior kindergarten to college level. I have mostly done maths, english, and science. This inculdes either on Skype or face-to-face. There was also a group setting that was in my community where students of the same would come at different times to get help thier homework. There was also private session where it was that 1-on-1 time. I have done 5 years of babysitting experience, from --.... The babysitting ranges from weeks old babies to 15 year olds. In that time I did babysitting at the children's houses and at a daycare centre. I was at the daycare through the school year and through the summer time. While with the daycare I was the assisted leader, which means that I helped organize the day activites. This was for both school time and summer time. During the schooling year I did the after school homework group, I had some kids that I tutored and some kids that just needed that extra motivation to finish off the last of the homework. I have done 3 years of pet care, both at the owner's house and at a kennel. At the home I took care of a dog. My responsbilities were: feeding, watering, and walking the dog. Where at the kennel I did cats, dogs, bunnies, and some times birds. My responsbilities were: feeding, watering, cleaning thier kennels both inside and outside, and taking the smaller dogs on walks. I also gave out medicine to those that needed and took care of rashes. I have a very playful personality, active, responsible, friendly, trustworthy, paitent and on time. I also have my babysitting license and have completed the first aid/ CPR class. To contect my cell phone number is 519-365-... and my email is I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-365-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6H...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile