Cheyenne Weber

Excellent Live-Out Nanny for Airdrie/Calgary

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello! I am 19 years of age certified in CPR and First Aid. I have babysat for roughly 9 years, but currently work as a dispatcher and in hopes of something new! I am available to drive as I have a safe and reliable care with my license, I also am very good in school and can help kids if they ever need help with homework. I am going to the University fall 2016 for my Master in General Mathematics. I love to cook and be active with the kids, and possibly one of the most responsible 19 year olds you'll ever meet. I was born 40! My nephew and niece are the highlights of my life and I figure why not nanny for my last year before school! I am available to meet with you and even provide a background check, so should you wish!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-710-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider