This listing has been removed.

Search Regina, SK

Excellent Live-Out Nanny — Archived

2

Nanny in Regina

I have recently graduated from Dalhousie University with a Bachelor of English degree and consequently returned to Regina, where I grew up. I have experience with children from newborn to 12 years of age having babysat and volunteered with children in the past. My babysitting and volunteering has given me experience working with children that have dietary restrictions and learning disabilities. I am an outgoing, friendly individual whom would care for your children, providing them with homework help, as well as any other help they need. As it pertains to work, I have both a license and transportation, can provide a criminal background check, and am willing to take on light housekeeping duties in addition to homework help and school pick up and drop off.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.