Alexandra Spagnuolo

Excellent Live-Out Nanny Available Today


Nanny in Ancaster

My name is Alexandra Spagnuolo, I am 19 years old and I am a full-time student at McMaster University. Although I am a student, I am interested in working part time as a nanny until this semester ends in April. From May-Semptember, I intend on working as a nanny full-time. I am a fun, outgoing woman who would love an opportunity to spend time with children and help out around the house! My dream job is to become a teacher and I believe that this will be fantastic experience to better prepare myself for the future. I have previously worked as a pool supervisor at an apartment complex, as a cashier at Fortinos, and I have been babysitting for 6 years. If you are interested, please contact me at 905-570-... or email me via I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-570-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider