Aimee Rampersad

Excellent Nanny Opportunity

Family in Surrey

Hello! We are a family of four in need of a live in or live out nanny. We have two children ages 4 and 1. We are looking for a loving, trustworthy and energetic/engaging nanny who would look after the children as well as do light housekeeping and meal preparation. Our 4 year old will be attending preschool 3 days a week for 5 hours and would need to be taken to and from school on those days (it is within a 5 minute walk from our home). We are a (mostly) vegan family who believes in peaceful attachment parenting. My husband works shifts while I currently work Monday through Friday so the hours or type of work day to day would be full time but varied. For example on a week day off my husband may choose to be with the children and during this time the nanny would be responsible for cooking and cleaning or have a week day off instead. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-340-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Last Online October 27, 2016 at 10:54 PM EDT
(about 13 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job