S. Catherine D

Excellent Job for Nanny to care for 2, 4 and 6 year old boys

Family in Mississauga

We are looking for full time LIVE IN nanny to care for our 3 sons - ages 2, 4 and 6. I work part time outside of the home. I am looking for an energetic person who is a a self starter and comfortable taking charge of the children. Previous experience looking after young boys is an asset. We have a spacious nanny suite, very private. We live in the port credit area of Mississauga. I am a very involved mother, looking for extra help looking after one or two of the children while I look after the others. I am very respectful of a nanny's time. There are optional opportunities for overtime but these are not mandatory. If overtime hours are worked, I always pay an overtime rate. Please message me at Canadian Nanny or text me at 647-244-.... I look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-244-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job