Georgie Selner

Excellent International Nanny with Montessori Degree and Experience

Want To Connect With Georgie? Get Started Now


Nanny in New Haven

A little about myself; I am 23 years old and am a preschool teacher at the Royal Montessori Academy in Green Bay, Wisconsin. I am one of four children; 2 brothers and one sister. I also grew up around a HUGE extended family, with my mothers side of the family having 10 brothers and sisters, 20 aunts and uncles and the countless number of cousins. Also with my father having 7 brothers and sister, 14 aunts and uncles and even more cousins. I began babysitting at a very young age, 8 years old in fact. I became an older sister to my brother and loved the ideas of babies, especially a real one. Ever since than I began babysitting for my aunts and uncles and the spark of working with children ignited. While attending college, I worked at an at-risk school, being a mentor to children who needed it most. I attended and graduated from the Northeast Wisconsin Technical College with my associates degree. In the winter of 2016, I will have my Montessori certificate as well. I intend to attend college in the fall of 2017 at a Canadian University, undecided yet. Some of my hobbies include; tennis, basketball, writing, anything artistic or DIY and sleeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-304-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider