maria.F. H.

Excellent highly educated nanny available

Nanny in Montreal

I am a psychologist from Iran. I have worked for more than 15 years as a counselor at a primary school and kindergarten. I have studied early childhood education and have a diploma in this field from College Lassalle. I have worked as a kindergarten educator for more than 3 years in Montreal. I am a qualified educator as approved by the CSDM. My sons are students at Concordia University and college Jean-de-Brbeuf. My husband is a physician from Iran and has successfully passed the exams given by the Medical council of Canada and has gotten the Quebecer equivalent of his studies in Medicine. He is in the process of receiving his license to practice family medicine in Quebec. Working with children is my passion, which is why I always have been working for a many years. I am very a patient and affectionate person. My hospitality allows me to build up a good relationship with the children in no time. All children love and enjoy staying with me when their parents leave them with me. Je suis psychologue de l'Iran. Jai travaill plus de 15 ans comme consultant dans une cole primaire et des Garderies. Jai tudi l'ducation de la petite enfance et jai obtenu un diplme dans ce domaine du Collge Lassalle. Jai travaill comme ducatrice de garderie pendant plus de 3 ans Montral. Je suis connu comme une ducatrice qualifie par la CSDM. Mes fils sont tudiants l'Universit Concordia et au collge Jean-de-Brbeuf. Mon mari est un mdecin de l'Iran et il a russi passer les examens du Conseil mdical du Canada et a obtenu l'quivalence pour ses tudes au Qubec. Il est en train de prendre sa licence pour travailler en tant que mdecine familiale au Qubec. Jadore travailler avec les enfants et cest pourquoi jai toujours travaill pour les garderies et les coles primaires. Je suis une personne trs gentille et patiente. Je suis capable de rapidement crer une bonne relation avec les enfants. Tous les enfants aiment rester avec moi quand leurs parents les laissent avec moi lorsquils sont de leur travail.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-690-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider