Maria Neliza Pagtalunan

Excellent hardworking childcare looking for a regular partime job weeknights

Nanny in Scarborough

Good day to all employers; First of all I want to introduce my self. Im Maria Neliza Pagtalunan Filipino I'm 30 years old with 2 kids. I just recently got my family last january 31st. so 2 kids and my husband is with me now. Im working as a fulltime live out nanny for a 18 months old baby girl and 16 months baby boy. My past worked job is a live in nanny for 3 and half years in a jewish family i thornhill with twins and a one girl. Im willing to work weeknights like babysitting or weekends..... available to babysit overnight around 6:30 pm onwards. If you need a references im willing to provide my employers details or my past employer if you wish too. thank you so much for further consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-631-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1J...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider