Kaitlyn B

Excellent, hardworking Child and Youth Worker

Nanny in Keswick

Hello! My name is Kaitlyn, I am 23 years old and I am interested in becoming a nanny for a willing family. A little bit about me: I have a Bachelor's of Arts in Criminology with a concentration in Psychology, with this I have taken courses in child development, and child psychology. I also have a diploma in Child and Youth Care Work. If you don't know what a CYW is, let me give you a brief introduction. I am a frontline worker, I handle behaviour difficulties, I organize groups and group activities, I teach life skills, I work insane hours at all time, and I put the children and youth I work with before myself. I am dedicated and always open to new opportunities and experiences. I currently work part-time in a group home working with 10-18 year old youth who are working towards living on their own. I have experience working with school aged children, and some experience with early childhood aged children. I come from a tight knit family, I am the middle of 3 girls, and I am an aunt to two beautiful girls, aged 13 and 2. I currently reside in Ontario, however I am interested in exploring other parts of Canada, and as a result am always open to change if the family and the timing is right. I am still in school, and will graduate in August of 2016. I will be able to start working in September of 2016. If you are interested, please feel free to get in contact with me through my email address.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-716-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider