Linda Moors-Hazel

Excellent Halifax Nanny Provider Available Today

Nanny in Windsor

Hello, my name is Linda, but my friends call me Linnie. I am a fifty-one year old married woman, with four grown children. (Alora, 23, Professional Photographer. Lucas, 21, Aircraft Maintenance Engineer. Isaac, 19, Dalhousie University (Engineering) and Joshua, 17, Avon View High School- Grade 12. ) I am formerly trained as a Master Hairstylist, but I miss having small children around me, and so I wish to return to being a full-time nanny. I am a well-spoken, fun-loving person that loves to draw, paint, and sew. I do not smoke, am physically fit and can get a lot accomplished in one day. I do not panic in emergency situations e. g., our son, Lucas, had to have a pacemaker implanted in May of 2015 due to spontaneous heart stoppage. Even though my computer skills are not the best, I excel at reading and writing, and due to my past nanny and motherhood experience, my diaper-changing and potty-training skills are extensive. I reside in Hants County but my husband (Director of Information Technology- Eastlink Communications) works every week day on Young Street in Halifax ( 7 am to 5:30- 6 pm). My son, Isaac, will be attending Dalhousie University every day and so, if given the oppportunity to work in the city, I would commute with them (although I do have a vehicle at my disposal if needed). Please give me a call. I believe I would be a valuable contribution to your family, as I absolutely adore children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-757-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider