Niru Gurung Mainali

Excellent good and beautiful Host family search.

Want To Connect With Niru Gurung? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Host Family, Hello Dear Host family, my name is Niru Gurung Mainali. I am 27 years old. Currently I am living in Kathmandu, Nepal. There are 4 members in my family, my mom, my elder brother, me and my 2years old son. Talking about my hobbies I love to listen music, sing a song and dance as well as I like to help poor people and take care of children. Previously, I have worked as an Au pair for 3 years and I have grown up my own son as well. Which makes me more experienced in this field, so that I can understand children very well, I can identify their likes and dislikes and their behavioral pattern as well as I love to be with kids and take care of them. If you provide me an opportunity to take care of your children I will take my responsibility very seriously and will give my 100% of work. I am really very excited to come there and meet you guys and be the part of your family. I expect I will get warm and homely environment and friendly behavior from my host family, so that I can overcome homesickness. I like to have smooth relationship between us because I do not want to have any misunderstanding with you and your family. This is all about me and I will try my best to do my duty. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 981-892-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Niru Gurung Mainali

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
ieiit m

Thanks for Niru Gurung mailnali Recommend for me.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider