Kim L

Genuine, fun, caring nanny!

Want To Connect With Kim? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi parents! My name is Kim. I am a bilingual 23 year-old with a passion and devotion to health, children, life and learning. Being the eldest of six, raised by a single mom, I quickly took up the task of nanny and helper. As far back as I can remember, I have always been the one helping my siblings with homework, cooking dinners, preparing lunches, cleaning, and preparing activities of any kind. Once my siblings became old enough to take care of themselves, I started babysitting around our town. I gained a reputation for being mature, responsible, fun, and reliable. When the offers started to multiply, I took my babysitting and CPR course. I managed to babysit throughout my high school years, as well as offer tutoring lessons in Math and French. As you will see from my resume, I spent the past year babysitting two children, 2 and 5. To this day, this is the service I provide best. I am creative, fun, energetic, patient, caring, loving, adventurous, yet responsible, disciplined and calm. Going back to babysitting is allowing me to re-focus on school and learning. I am currently in the process of establishing an 11-acre food forest for our families and community. Hobbies & Interests: I am a passionate, yet simple young lady who enjoys gardening, foraging, hiking, cooking, learning, dancing, sharing, playing and sight-seeing. I am also very energetic and creative, thus I love arts, crafts, sports, and many other engaging activities!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-406-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider