Joel

After school and some weekend care giving required Sept - June with a great family!

5

Family in Burlington

Thanks for checking out our ad! My wife and I are looking for a part-time M-F caregiver for our 7 year old son. Unfortunately our caregiver for the summer is back to school. Child care is the primary focus but the ability to cook, light clean and help with the household is a big advantage. My wife and I both work from home so we need someone who will keep him actively engaged after school. Mom and Dad have busy jobs so we need someone who will be able to handle the day to day without Mom and Dad's involvement. Some of the activities he loves are; - Swimming in our backyard pool (comfort with water and swim skills are required but you don't need to be a life guard) weather permitting! - Play some video games with him (you don't need to be any good!) - Walks to the parks and local shops - Bring your own ideas! Our ideal candidate would have the following; - Experience with kids that have mild special needs - Their own car, or at the minimum a valid drivers license - Be available part time starting 1st week of September from 3-7pm (negotiable) M-F through the school year. Some evenings and weekend availability would be a big plus - Be okay with animals (we have three very friendly dogs and two very friendly cats)

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-670-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job