Jess Morningstar

Excellent Full-Time Nanny With A Range Of Qualifications and Experience

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Jess and I am a graduate of the Child and Youth Worker whom is seeking full-time employment as a nanny / child care giver. I am looking for 35-50 hours a week and am looking to start as soon as possible. I am looking for an hourly guaranteed rate and am able to take care of more than one child at a time. I have my first aid, and a recent police records check for the vulnerable sector. I also have experience in working with the Catholic School Board as a Child and Youth Work Student and in working with Big Brothers Big Sisters of Ottawa as a one-on-one in school mentor and facilitator of the Go Girls! Self-esteem Program. I also have experience in working as a full-time nanny throughout the summer months. I am a well-educated and driven young woman that enjoys working with children. I am living in Ottawa Nepean, and have my own transportation and G license. Please feel free to message me or contact me through my email jessmorningstar at outlook dot com. Thank You and take care.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-601-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider