Patricia Toomey

Excellent full-time, live-out nanny position available for July 1st


Family in Ottawa

Hello, I have two wonderful daughters, aged 2 years and 7 months. I will be heading back to work in July (the baby will be 9 months), and would really love some extra help! My husband's job has changed as well, so he will be starting earlier in the day. We both leave early, but my husband should be home most days by 3-3:30pm. Due to these changes, my daughter won't be able to continue in her daycare. Both girls are fun-loving, very high energy, and need lots of social interaction. We are looking for someone who is energetic, positive, creative, fun, reliable and organized. We require someone with a license and car who can drive him/herself to work and take the kids out for fun activities/playgroups etc.. When the girls are napping, we are hoping to get some help with light meal preparation, laundry and tidying (if you have time!). Errands and groceries would be great, but not absolutely necessary. A clean driving record, police check and CPR-certification are important. I (mom) speak French to the girls, but my husband speaks English. French would be an asset, but is not required. Thank you so much for your consideration. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Patricia & Jeff

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-614-...
Pay Hourly
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job