MIkee Arbis

Excellent Filipina Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings! I am Mikee, 20 years old, Filipina. I am currently living in the Philippines. I would love to work in Canada for a family. My hobbies are reading, listening to music and watching movies. I also swim and play badminton. I love being around children and taking care of them. Being around children gives you the youthful feeling of being playful and enjoying life. I am a Hotel and Restaurant Management graduate. I had training experience in Summer Kindergarten Programs. In the past, I had experiences taking care of children, my nephews and nieces, and babysitting for neighbors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-478-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider