Tania Stasiv

Excellent Female Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 20 year old english speaking female looking to become a nanny. I go to school Part time at Ryerson University for Biomedical Sciences. I am wondering with toddlers, children and youth. I have four brothers and have grown up looking after them. I am available after 3pm monday - thursday and free all day Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. Responsibilities: preparing meals and snacks for the children cleaning and washing up after children's meals scheduling and coordinating children's activities undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times reading to and with the children helping with homework tidying children's bedrooms and play areas reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children implementing daily routines doing light housework Key Competencies: - flexibility - adaptability - ability to multitask - emotional maturity - good judgment skills - planning and organizing skills - high energy level

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-467-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider