Elissa J

Excellent Family Looking for Child Care Support and Housekeeping

Want To Be Hired By Elissa? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

We are a young family with a 4 year old and a 1 year old and are looking for someone flexible to join our team! :). The ideal candidate will be responsible for house keeping and child care. House keeping will include but not be limited to house cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, running errands and preparing/cooking dinner. Regular child care will include early morning drop off our 4 year old to our local school and our 1 year old to daycare (walking distance). Pickup of the 4 year old from school at 330 and occasional pick up of the 1 year old. We will then require child care until one of us return from work. Full time child care of one or both children will be required during school holidays, PA days and sick days. We are looking for someone 800 to 530 Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. This trusted person would be a self starter who can be flexible to arrange their workload around our requirements as a family. Area is just outside of Ossington station at Ossington and Bloor. This is a part time position please do not apply if you are looking for full time work.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-988-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6H...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile