Erin Honke

Excellent & Experienced Babysiter/Nanny Available!

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My names Erin, I'm 19 years old and a part-time University student (only a few hours a week) to become a nurse and looking for a part-time/ to full-time job as a nanny/babysitter. I have my Red Cross standard children's First aid and CPR and I am a certified childrens gymnastics coach and work there once a week with children ages 2-9 years old overseeing that they are safe and having fun. I have 3 years of experience with babysitting for other families in the city as well as my own family as I have a 4 & 5 year brother and sister whom I have helped my single mom raise and look after so I have had experience with all ages, young babies to school age. I am responsible, conscientious, and trustworthy and I am willing to give whatever references you'd like to back that up. I have volunteer experience at Camp Arnes as well as volunteering at the after school youth program at YMCA. Non-smoker, pet friendly, have my own vehicle which I am willing to use and a copy of my valid drivers license, I am free most days and available on very short notice!, pet friendly, live very close to you(2km), since your child is quite young and will most likely nap a lot I can also do anything else you need help with in your home, meal/dinner help, cleaning. laundry etc. On days I am not babysitting I could even run errands or grocery shop. If you'd like to set up an interview with me or have any more questions please feel free to send me a message! I look forward to hearing from and potentially working for you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-291-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 17
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider