Herly Cristancho

Excellent experienced single lady offers her skills as a caregiver

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Herly Cristancho, I am 26 years old and I live in Colombia. My professional experience is mainly focused on teaching which is my occupation here in my homecountry. I have been an English and french teacher for 3 years, sincerely I love my job and my kids, However I consider that I am a young person and I want to look for new opportunities that might bring enrichment to my personal life and I think this chance could be an start. I am single, I have no children which makes easier for me to be avaible to travel to Canada and work full time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 319-256-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider