Cassidy J

Excellent, Experienced, Responsible Nanny available today!

Want To Connect With Cassidy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I am a stable 23 year old, single female. I have 14 years of childcare experience, from newborn to pre-teen. I am not your usual babysitter. I love spending quality time with kids. I plan crafts, baking, outings, and imaginative play. I have not had a child that doesn't want me coming back. My interaction with children is genuine and natural. I have no problem getting down to a child's level, getting involved with them. I am aware of the children's needs for small/large motor skills, quiet time activities, and active play. I am very capable to cook and bake healthy and fun food. I keep aware of safety issues, and always practice prevention. I am looking for a part time job. I will be attending my last semester of school starting January 8. My schedule is very spaced out and I have every Friday off. I know a lot of families are looking for only certain days etc, so I will provide my schedule below to see if we can work it out to make it work. Mondays/Wednesdays 8-11am Tuesdays/Thursdays 8-5pm Friday- OFF

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-852-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile