Kaitlin J

Excellent, Experienced Nanny

Nanny in Leduc

Hello, my name is Kaitlin! I am 20 years old. I have been Nannying for the past year and a half and prior to that I Babysat all the time, still do occasionally on nights and weekends. My duties and experience as a Babysitter/caregiver are as follows: -Housekeeping -Cooking (healthy) -I love going on walks -driving to and from house and various activities -Excellent swimmer (if nervous about kids swimming without you around) -Very creative (I've made a colouring book and a homemade story book for the girls I Nanny) If you feel like I may be a fit or you like my qualifications, just send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can! I now work Tuesdays and Thursdays 8am-5pm, and have a part time job in retail that is kind of all over the place. I have many references if you would like to acquire me as your occasional babysitter, and I can clean and cook, stay over as long as it doesn't leak into my other jobs!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-700-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider