Alyxandra Redlich-Stowe

Reliable Nanny! Many Years Experience!

Want To Connect With Alyxandra? Get Started Now


7

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi, Do you need help with managing your crazy household, or with little ones? I am here for your support, I have experience with all ages of children, and different types of parenting styles. University student, looking to apply her knowledge and experience to a job within childcare! Currently studying Molecular Biology at Waterloo University, looking to eventually go into paediatrics, so thus why I am looking to work with children. I have over 5 years experience as a nanny, with a couple long term families. I am very hardworking, reliable, and responsible. Looking for any full or part time jobs, preferably during week days. I have my own transportation, willing to travel up to 20 mins. I have done overnights and early mornings before, and have cared for children between the ages of 0-12! I have been certified, for both first aid, and CPR for infants, and children through Red Cross Canada. I also taken many courses on child psychology,social development of children, parenting, safety of minors, first aid training etc. I love baking, crafts, park trips and reading books! Also depending on the ages of children bigger activities such as the trips to the library, splash pad, community pool or any other outdoor activities, I have a whole book of activities and stuff to keep busy. For younger children, I do have experience with 0-24 months, in terms of feeding schedules, diapers, potty training, etc I have experience in tasks including but not limited to meal preparation, drop offs/pick ups, homework help, housekeeping, bedtime and morning routines etc. I love keeping things very clean, and can cook a variety of different healthy meals. I have also worked with restricted diets, and allergies, in terms of safety and meal preparations. I have worked with potty training, and diapers as well and up to 4 children at once! I can maintain flexible and full time hours, if needed, throughout the summer, and part time hours into the school year. Also can provide any cleaning or house work that is needed! Can provide excellent references from previous families! Upon request, I can email you my resume and references. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-868-...
Postal Code K9J...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider