Sofia Sandblom

Excellent, experienced, loving child caregiver!

Nanny in Halifax

Hello everyone :) My name is Sofia Sandblom and i am 19 years old. I have years of experience caring for children of all ages also including disabled/handicapped. These duties included meal prep, picking up/dropping off at daycare, preparing feed tube (Gtube) I also have years of experience caring for a wide range of animals, and i absolutely adore them all, for those of you with pets at home. I have my criminal record check along with sexual abuse check,and first aid. I am totally qualified and can provide refrences related to child care. I own my own vehicle with valid Nova Scotia drivers license

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-403-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider