Deleah Gibson

Excellent Experienced Childcare Provider


Nanny in Regina

My name is Deleah Gibson. I am 20 years old and mother to an 8 Month old boy. Childcare has always been my passion and I worked at a Daycare through high school. I have a resume available of my past jobs; Dairy Queen, Dysart Grocery Store, can skate teacher, Houston Pizza, Bright Beginnings Daycare, etc. I began my Dental Assisting course post graduation but realized it wasn't for me and decided I wanted to get my ECE courses but I found out I was pregnant so I decided to work full time instead. I've been trying to start up a home daycare but there isn't enough interest in such a small town. I live in Dysart but I will travel as far as Regina for work. I absolutely love kids. I started babysitting at age 10 and took a class in grade 11 teaching Kindergarten-2 how to read. I also have taught skating classes to 3 year olds. I have my babysitting course, First Aid and CPR. I can cook and clean for you also.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-331-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $400.00
Maximum - $800.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider