This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Excellent experienced Canadian Nanny — Archived


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Sarah and I am currently 20 years old. I have a mother and 5 siblings as well as a niece and a nephew. I am very outgoing. But most of all I am a outdoorsy person, like camping and hiking etc I love to be able to take care of kids. I hope in the future to own my own daycare. Play activities/ games with the children (Sitting done at your house) Ensure Safety of children Maintain a cleanly-, safe environment Plan and supervise activities 9 years experience Experience with Kids from Newborn babies up to 12 years of age I can babysit overnight during the day, evenings (weekdays and weekends) My motto is: I will treat your child like they are mine. Go have fun I will do the rest. need rest call the best

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code K2C...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Brian Longson

I had the pleasure of volunteering with Sarah Ciphery as a Scout leader. She was always involved and attentive to their needs and was one of the first leaders to arrive to set up for our group and one of the last to leave after helping put everything away. One thing that I appreciated most about her was her ability to get right into the activities alongside the children. They adored and respected her. I would recommend Sarah to anyone who needs child care. Sadly she lives across the country now so she can't watch mine!

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.