Natalie B

Excellent, experienced and fun

Want To Connect With Natalie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I have been nannying for about 5 years with some off periods between contracts, and I have been working with kids since I was 11. I am currently pregnant with my own first child, but I am looking for part-time nannying work for the summer or a short term contract through until January 1st. I am willing to do part time with one family, or also willing to take on a few families for occasional babysitting. You will find that I am willing to go above and beyond my daily duties when it comes to odd jobs, errands, and even extra hours. I am loyal, loving and committed and I am looking for all of these traits in my next family. I love arts and crafts, knitting, being outdoors, scavenger hunts, and all animals. With Toronto families, the kids and I would frequent the Royal Ontario Museum, Art Gallery of Ontario, High Park Zoo, and Ripley's Aquarium. I have first aid/cpr training, ECE schooling, and I grew up around the water so I am comfortable with supervising swimming activities as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-922-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6J...
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider