Veronika Skornokova

Excellent European Nanny&Midwife available to help you out!

Nanny in Canmore

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
First of all: I love kids! An energetic, reliable, and fun nanny&midwife offering help to busy mothers and fathers. Full time or part time.. anything possible. Abilities: School pick-up, food-prep, light housekeeping, activities ( I am skiing instructor and experienced in climbing, worked at the Core climbing gym Whistler - leading kids lessons), driving license, references from 3 Canadian companies as I spent 2 years in Canada, BC back in 2013. Also have IELTS English test from Vancouver - can be provided upon request, so you dont have to worry about quality of my speaking abilities.. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-855-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Daily
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider