Marissa DeMarco

Excellent Established Nanny Who Is Creative, Energetic, and Dependable

Nanny in Markham

I have experience as a nanny for over a year to two boys starting at ages 4 months and 1 and a half years old. I have also been a babysitter since before I can remember considering I have two younger siblings :) Some of my responsibilities as a nanny and babysitter included; conducting beginner swim lessons, organizing educational games and activities, nutritious meal preparation and administration, regular diaper changing, potty training, and tending to emotional comfort and well being of each child. I am currently a graduate student working towards my Masters degree in Nutrition and Dietetics. My goal one day is to concentrate my expertise in maternal. infant, and toddler nutrition.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....marywood.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 609-668-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider