Ashley Lucyshyn

Excellent & energetic Nanny/Caregiver available today!


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi there! My name is Ashley Lucyshyn and I would love to be your family's nanny! I am 20 years old, in my second year of University (part time) and am looking for a great nannying job. I live in Saskatoon and have a valid drivers licence and vehicle. I am a very caring, energetic and fun young woman who is great with kids of any age! I am available full time Monday - Friday during the day or part time. I am able to drive kids to school, cook, clean and entertain. Some of my hobbies are horse back riding & photography! Please contact me if you would like to set up a meeting and get to know a little more about me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-227-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider